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[Individual Debtor(s)]

I declare under penalty of perjury that I have read the petition, schedules of assets and liabilities, and statement of financial affairs on file in my bankruptcy case now pending before the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of Montana, and that all of the answers and information provided in such documents, and any attachments thereto, are true and correct to the best of my knowledge, information and belief.

Dated:__________________			Signature of Debtor:_______________________________
Print Name:_____________________________________

I declare under penalty of perjury that I have read the petition, schedules of assets and liabilities, and statement of financial affairs on file in my bankruptcy case now pending before the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of Montana, and that all of the answers and information provided in such documents, and any attachments thereto, are true and correct to the best of my knowledge, information and belief.

Dated:__________________			Signature of Debtor:_______________________________
Print Name:_____________________________________


[Corporation or Partnership]

I declare under penalty of perjury that I have read the petition, schedules of assets and liabilities, and statement of financial affairs on file in the below-named corporate or partnership bankruptcy case now pending before the U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of Montana, that I was authorized to file the petition on behalf of the debtor, and that all of the answers and information provided in such documents, and any attachments thereto, are true and correct to the best of my knowledge, information and belief. [An individual signing on behalf of a corporation or partnership must indicate his or her position or relationship to the debtor.]

Dated:__________________			Name of Corporation or Partnership
________________________________________________
Signature and Title of Authorized Representative:
Print Name:_____________________________________
Print Title:_____________________________________

Witnessed by: _______________________________ (Trustee)

Penalty for making a false statement: Fine of up to $250,000 or imprisonment for up to 5 years, or both. 18 U.S.C. §§ 152 and 3571.
