You are here

News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court.

 

Fri, 03/17/2017
  • ...

Thu, 03/02/2017

The District of Montana's CM/ECF site will be unavaliable starting Friday 3/17/2017 at 11:00 p.m. to Saturday 3/18/2017 at 5:00 a.m. ...

Mon, 02/13/2017

General Order No. 2017-2-BPH - In Re: Ordering Regarding Appointment of Local Rules...

Tue, 01/31/2017

ATTENTION: 3/10/17 GREAT FALLS HEARINGS - Judge Hursh will hold hearings at 1:00 p.m....

Thu, 01/26/2017

Hursh Investiture set for Feb.3, 2017 at 2:30 p.m. in Butte....

Tue, 01/24/2017

Court Announcement dated 1/20/2017 re: appointment of Benjamin P. Hursh to U...

Thu, 12/08/2016

Court Announcement dated 12/8/2016 re: Real ID Act Implementation...

Mon, 11/28/2016

2016-03-RBK - In Re:...

Mon, 11/21/2016

New Fee Schedule Effective 12/1/2016.

 

Thu, 11/03/2016

On December 1, 2016 please join the Montana Chapter of the Federal Bar Association for a CLE with Chief Judge Dana Christensen, Judge Susan Watters and new Magistrate Judge Timothy Cavan discussing their opinions on civility in the federal...

Pages