You are here

News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court.

 

Wed, 07/11/2018

Attention CM/ECF Users- The District of Montana's CM/ECF site will be unavaliable starting Friday July, 13 2018 from 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM MST. There will be no access to the CM/ECF system during this time.

Thu, 07/05/2018

Starting October 9,2018 the court  will be upgrading its Case Management/Electronic Case Filing System (CM/ECF) to the Next Generation of CM/ECF (NextGen).  This upgrade will provide users with several benefits including Central Sign-on: the...

Tue, 07/03/2018

Programmer - Great Falls, MT. Open until filled; priority given to applications received by July 20, 2018

Tue, 05/08/2018

Systems Supervisor- Missoula, MT. Open until filled: priority given to applications received by May 25, 2018.

Wed, 04/04/2018

Recently the Judicial Conference approved a 3 day transcript category with the following rates:

Original - $5.45 per page
First Copy - $1.05 per page
Additional Copies - $.75 per page

Please visit the...

Mon, 03/05/2018

Attention CM/ECF Users- The District of Montana's CM/ECF site will be unavaliable starting Saturday, 3/11/2018 from 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM MST. There will be no access to the CM/ECF system during this time.
 
 

Thu, 02/15/2018

Probation Clerk. Open until filled; Preference given to applications received by March 2, 2018. Duty Station Billings, MT.

Tue, 02/06/2018

Attention CM/ECF Users- The District of Montana's CM/ECF site will be unavaliable starting Saturday, 2/17/2018 from 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM MST. There will be no access to the CM/ECF system during this time.

Fri, 02/02/2018

New Standing Order DLC-39 In Re: Closure of the public clerk counter in the Helena Division of the District of Montana
 
Effective February 12, 2018, the federal court clerk’s office will...

Wed, 01/17/2018

Attention CM/ECF Users- The District of Montana's CM/ECF site will be unavaliable starting Saturday, 1/20/2018 from 3:00 AM to 11:00 AM MST. There will be no access to the CM/ECF system during this time.

Pages